AGM update

10:00 AM - April 29, 2024

As some of you may know Snowmobile NB hade there AGM this past Sunday here are a few important points. 

The cost of trail passes will remain the same as this season for next year.

There has been a new president elected for Snowmobile NB

Congratulations to 

President  Jody Tower

The zone's  that were up for election have some new faces that most of you may already know. 

Remaining in there zones

Zone 1  Mario Levasseur 

Zone 2  Linda Mann

Zone 3  Valmond Hache

Zone 5 Andre Yoston 

Newly Elected directors are as follows 

Zone 4  Zarla Gordon 

Zone 6  Andre Melanson 

Zone 7  Tim Bamford 

ZONE 8  Kevin Williams 

Congratulations to all of you and thank you for stepping up to these positions and working on making Snowmobiling in NB bigger and better in the future. 

We would like to thank the outgoing Bord members and President for there time and dedication to Snowmobile NB. 

Live view at Nepisiguit Sports Lodge

Click to enlarge. 


More Trail Conditions

10:00 AM - April 12, 2024
Quality Inn And Suites
 Groupe R H Frenette Group Ltd.
Click to Join the Nepisiguit Sports Lodge

Trail Permit / Application 22-23

Join Now

Upcoming Events